Staff Directory

Welcome to the St. Margaret’s family! We have hand-picked a caring, dedicated, and compassionate staff that will work diligently to meet your needs and the needs of your loved one. Please do not hesitate to contact us if the need arises. We’re happy to help, and we appreciate every opportunity to serve you.

Corporate Staff

CEO : Larry Stansberry : lstansberry@stmargaretsno.org
Executive Director : Ann Stansberry : astansberry@stmargaretsno.org
Chief Operating Officer : Alec Lundberg : alundberg@stmargaretsno.org
Chief Clinical Officer : Lori Jefferson : ljefferson@stmargaretsno.org
Director of Development : Michael Gilman : mgilman@stmargaretsno.org

Operations Key Staff

Administrator : Lori Jefferson : ljefferson@stmargaretsno.org
Executive Director : Lara Marrero : lmarrero@stmargaretsno.org